Cat Enneagram Personality Types Illustrated in Photos

Brian Leekley
2 min readApr 3, 2020
The Enneagram, public domain image by Curyearth via Wikimedia Commons

Type 1: The Perfectionist

A type 1 needs to always be right. The type 1 cat shown below is demonstrating the right way to hide.

By Kayle Rice, used with permission

Type 2: The Helper

This type 2 cat seems to be thinking, “I hope she appreciates my letting her use me for a pillow.”

By Kayle Rice, used with permission

Type 3: The Achiever

“I’m going to work hard and be a success!”

By Kayle Rice, used with permission

Type 4: The Individualist

“I must express my feelings with art. Next, orange or purple?”

By Kayle Rice, used with permission

Type 5: The Observer

--

--

Brian Leekley

Born in 1942. Had an antiquarian bookseller career. Avocation creative writing. Unitarian Universalist, raised Catholic. Support Movement for a People’s Party.